Compare board

The board consists of a chairman and six members from the companies involved in Compare, as well as three co-opted members from Region Värmland, Karlstad Municipality and Karlstad University.

Fredrik Svensson

Chairman of the Board (Redpill Linpro)

Malin Fransén-Kronberg

Board member / vice chairman (Telia Company)

Anette Stjärnkvist Lönnberg

Board member (Smartsmiling)

Tord Larsson-Steen

Board member (Askås)

Anna Forsberg

Board Member (Sticky Beat)

Sara Novak

Board member (NWT)

Charlotte Wareborn Schultz

Board member (Effect Management)

Anna Brunström

Adjunct member (Karlstad University)

Sandra Eriksson

Adjunct member (Karlstad municipality)

Eleonore Åkerlund

Adjunct member (Region Värmland)

Visiting and mailing address

Sommargatan 101A
656 37 Karlstad

Find us

Contact Us

Here you will find contact information
to us who work at Compare

Take contact

follow us