Contact Us

Magnus Bårdén

Managing Director / Process Manager DigitalWell Arena

+46 (0)70 815 56 65
magnus.barden@compare.se

Jenny Thalin

Business Operations Manager

+46 (0)73 447 21 40
jenny.thalin@compare.se

Ellie Berggren

Finance & Project Coordinator

+46 (0)73 540 15 35
ellie.berggren@compare.se

Olivia Samuelsson

Communications Officer

+46 (0)73 045 51 38
olivia.samuelsson@compare.se

Anders Milde

tf Communications Manager

+46 (0)73 653 62 67
anders.milde@compare.se

Sandra Dalåsen

Event Coordinator & Process Manager

+46 (0)73 025 71 29
sandra.dalasen@compare.se

Nerea Garcia

Project Coordinator

+46 (0)73 035 48 92
nerea.garcia@compare.se

Albana Ziric

Events Coordinator

+46 (0)73 094 40 98
albana.ziric@compare.se

Marie Granander

Process Manager

+46 (0)73 500 80 96
marie.granander@compare.se

Josephine Schapiro

Process Manager

+46 (0)73 026 24 01
josephine.schapiro@compare.se

Neshe Tuna

Project Developer

+46 (0)72 530 36 88
neshe.tuna@compare.se

Stefan Skoglund

Digital Business Developer

+46 (0)70 607 08 67
stefan.skoglund@compare.se

Peter Gunnebro

Digitization Coach

+46 (0)73 626 37 18
peter.gunnebro@compare.se

Lina Svensberg

Innovation Manager

+46 (0)76 137 97 68
lina.svensberg@compare.se

Jonas Mathing

Innovation Manager

+46 (0)70 669 58 05
jonas.matthing@compare.se

Elin Fouganthine

Innovation Manager

+46 (0)73 328 17 36
elin.fouganthine@compare.se

Anders Solberg

Innovation Manager

+46 (0)73 529 14 62
anders.solberg@compare.se

Caroline Maule

Digital Transformation Manager

+46 (0)73 055 57 15
carolin.maule@compare.se

Erika Tanos

Digital Transformation Manager

+46 (0)70 288 22 34
erika.tanos@compare.se

Ingrid Ivars

Digital Transformation Manager

+46 (0)76 836 68 68
ingrid.ivars@compare.se

Tetiana Siyanko

Tech Entrepreneurship Manager

+46 (0)76 213 88 21
tetiana.siianko@compare.se

Aline de Santa Isabel

Tech Entrepreneurship Manager

+46 (0)76 106 26 80
aline.santaizabel@compare.se

Veronica Nilsson

Process Manager

+46 (0)73 028 81 68
veronica.nilsson@compare.se

Visiting and mailing address

Sommargatan 101A
656 37 Karlstad

Find us

Info@compare.se

Contact Us

Here you will find contact information
to us who work at Compare

Take contact

follow us