Kontakta oss

Magnus Bårdén

Managing Director / Process Manager DigitalWell Arena

+46 (0)708-15 56 65
magnus.barden@compare.se

Lise Bergqvist

Communications Manager

+46 (0)762-13 88 21
lise.bergqvist@compare.se

Stefan Skoglund

Digital Business Developer

+46 (0)706-07 08 67
stefan.skoglund@compare.se

Sandra Dalåsen

Event Coordinator

+46 (0)730-25 71 29
sandra.dalasen@compare.se

Cecilia Karlsson

Process Manager DigitalWell Arena

+46 (0)72 244 32 87
cecilia.karlsson@compare.se

Mikael Holmgren

Process Leader Industry & Competence / Compare Membership Management

+46 (0)70 354 76 61
mikael.holmgren@compare.se

Josephine Schapiro

Process Manager

+46 (0)73 026 24 01
josephine.schapiro@compare.se

Lina Svensberg

Process Leader, Entrepreneurship & Commercialization

+46 (0)761 37 97 68
lina.svensberg@compare.se

Marika Martin

Process Development Designer

+46 (0)73 028 81 68
marika.martin@compare.se

Marie Granander

Process Manager

+46 (7)35 008 096
marie.granander@compare.se

Peter Gunnebro

Digital Business Adviser

+46 (0)73 626 37 18
peter.gunnebro@compare.se

Caroline Blixt

Innovation Coordinator

+46 (0)725 30 36 88
caroline.blixt@compare.se