Kontakta oss

Stefan Skoglund

Digital Business Developer/ Membership Management

+46 (0)706-07 08 67
stefan.skoglund@compare.se

Sandra Dalåsen

Event Coordinator

+46 (0)730-25 71 29
sandra.dalasen@compare.se

Cecilia Karlsson

Process Manager DigitalWell Arena

+46 (0)72 244 32 87
cecilia.karlsson@compare.se

Magnus Bårdén

Managing Director / Process Manager DigitalWell Arena

+46 (0)708-15 56 65
magnus.barden@compare.se

Josephine Schapiro

Process & Project Manager Innovation

+46 (0)73 026 24 01
josephine.schapiro@compare.se

Lise Bergqvist

Communications Manager

+46 (0)762-13 88 21
lise.bergqvist@compare.se

Marika Martin

Process Development Designer

+46 (0)73 028 81 68
marika.martin@compare.se

Mikael Holmgren

Process Leader Industry & Competence

+46 (0)70 354 76 61
mikael.holmgren@compare.se

Lina Svensberg

Process Leader Innovation

Föräldraledig
lina.svensberg@compare.se

Malthe Vesström

Junior Process Leader Innovation

+46 (0)72 530 36 88
malthe.vesstrom@compare.se